New! Franz Ferdinand – "Die On The Floor" + "Feel The Envy"


Here are two dope cuts off of Franz Ferdinand’s *Blood* EP which will be dropping on June 1st.

Franz Ferdinand – “Die On The Floor”

Franz Ferdinand – “Feel The Envy” (mp3)

*Blood* Track Listing
1. “Feel the Pressure” (”What She Came For” dub version)
2. “Die on the Floor” (”Can’t Stop Feeling” dub version)
3. “The Vaguest of Feeling” (”Live Alone” dub version)
4. “If I Can’t Have You Then Nobody Can” (”Turn It On” dub version)
5. “Katherine Hit Me” (”No You Girls” dub version)
6. “Backwards on My Face” (”Twilight Omens” dub version)
7. “Feeling Kind of Anxious” (”Ulysses” dub version)
8. “Feel the Envy” (”Send Him Away” dub version)

^Courtesy of Jon Jon!^

Latest News