Details On Bloc Party’s Upcoming Album, “Four”

Bloc Party Four Cover jpeg 630x640 q85 jpeg 630x630 q85 Details On Bloc Partys Upcoming Album, Four

After hearing some new material from the band, Bloc Party confirmed that they will be releasing a new album titled Four. Today, they revealed more details regarding their fourth LP: the tracklist, which can be viewed below, as well as the album’s release date. Four will be available in its entirety on August 21st, and we will be hearing the album’s first official single, “Octopus,” on July 3rd.

Four Tracklist:

1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day 4
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S.
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We’re Not Good People