Jay Electronica’s “Act II: The Patents Of Nobility” Tracklist With Kanye, Jay-Z, Diddy, and More


Is Jay Electronica‘s album finally on the way? According to his Twitter, the long-awaited project is coming together. Check out the tracklist below, featuring Kanye, Jay-Z, Diddy, The-Dream, and more.

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals


  • http://www.twitter.com/delesboyd harrison

    this is gonna be the best rap album of the year

  • copypaste

    There’s no way to say this without coming off as a dick, but double check the second “Gainesbourg” “Fallon” and “Knighsbridge” against the image of the tracklist.

    Love the site.

  • Pingback: Jay Electronica – Act II: The Patents Of Nobility (Tracklist) « ILLROOTS()

  • JBVI

    This shit better be dope! Been waiting for some new Elec for a long time

  • 3

    p diddy is this a joke? the best album of the year does not contain sean combs.

  • CatastrophePersonality


  • +00+

    very well may be album of the year, but which year?

  • Pingback: Not I Said The Fly | my words are weapons…()

  • SK


    he better not be on some Dr. Dre detox shit

  • SK

    Also, interesting to see he got two Hov and Kanye features but J Cole only got one hov feature. Jay must be really impressed with the dude

Latest News