The Men Announce New Album, Hear First Track “Electric”

the men The Men Announce New Album, Hear First Track Electric

Brooklyn rock band, The Men, have steadily been releasing new albums over the past few years and 2013 is no different. Following last year’s fantastic Open Your Heart, the group has announced their newest LP New Moon will arrive on March 5. The album includes 12 new tracks and is, as the group describes, their “most intensely personal and immersive installment yet.” The lead track comes in the form of a ferocious, punk anthem. Hear it below, and check out the tracklist for New Moon and the band’s upcoming tour dates:

New Moon Tracklist:
01. Open The Door
02. Half Angel Half Light
03. Without A Face
04. The Seeds
05. I Saw Her Face
06. High and Lonesome
07. The Brass
08. Electric
09. I See No One
10. Bird Song
11. Freaky
12. Supermoon

The Men Live Dates:
Mar 07 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
Mar 09 Los Angeles, CA – Troubadour
Mar 14 Paris, FR – Point FMR
Mar 15 Kortrijk, BE – De Kreun
Mar 16 Bruxelles, BE – Magasin 4
Mar 17 Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso
Mar 18 London, UK – Rough Trade
Mar 19 London, UK – Garage
Mar 20 Nijmigen, NL – Merlyn
Mar 21 Copenhagen, DK – Stengade
Mar 22 Berlin, DE – Festaal
Mar 23 Prague, CZ – 007 Club
Mar 24 Vienna, AT – Arena
Mar 25 Budapest, HU – Gozsdu Mano Klub
Mar 26 Ljubljana, SL – Menza
Mar 27 Zagreb, CR – Club Mocvara
Mar 28 Belgrade, SE – Grad Beograd
Mar 29 Skopje, MA – Menza Pro Koritu
Mar 30 Tessaloniki, GR – 8 Ball Club
Mar 31 Athens, GR – AN Club
May 31 Austin, TX – Chaos in Tejas
Jun 01 Austin, TX – Chaos in Tejas