Justin Timberlake Reveals The 20/20 Experience Tracklist and Artwork


Justin Timberlake shared via Facebook earlier tonight the artwork for The 20/20 Experience, as well as the forthcoming album’s tracklist, which includes “Suit & Tie,” as well as the two new songs he performed over the weekend. The 20/20 Experience will be released on March 19th via RCA. Check out the artwork above, and his handwritten note of the tracklist below.

01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

(Mostly Junk Food)

  • http://www.dregime.com Jumi

    To cut a long story short, my excitement can be described with an abundance of exclamation marks.

  • Ash

    Strawberry Bubblegum sounds like it could be on some Pink Matter shit. Hope there are Yeezy and Clipse features.

Latest News