Snoop Lion Reveals “Reincarnated” Tracklist, Includes Features from Drake, Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus



Reincarnated won’t be released until April 23, so to get a better idea of what you should expect, here’s the official tracklist for Snoop Lion‘s forthcoming album. The titles of the songs probably won’t leave you confused, but some of the features might, namely Miley Cyrus on “Ashtrays & Heartbreaks” and Chris Brown on “Remedy” with Busta Rhymes. Hm. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)


  • Jumi

    Not enough features.

  • ZackCMR

    Looking forward to hearing Snoop take on reggae. So far what I’ve heard with “Lighters Up” is impressive. Hopefully we hear more funky jams like that on the album.

  • Adeyyeeey

    This album is going to be incredible!

Latest News