Stream Justin Timberlake’s Forthcoming Album “The 20/20 Experience” in Advance



If this past week’s episode of Saturday Night Live didn’t get you excited about Justin Timberlake‘s new album, maybe an advance stream of the thing will. JT tweeted earlier today that you can now stream The 20/20 Experience in its entirety four days prior to its release. Click the link in his tweet below to listen via iTunes. The 20/20 Experience will be released this Friday, and be sure to catch Timberlake on Jimmy Fallon all week.

1. Justin Timberlake – Pusher Love Girl Lyrics
2. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie Lyrics
3. Justin Timberlake – Don’t Hold the Wall Lyrics
4. Justin Timberlake – Strawberry Bubblegum Lyrics
5. Justin Timberlake – Tunnel Vision Lyrics
6. Justin Timberlake – Spaceship Coupe Lyrics
7. Justin Timberlake – That Girl Lyrics
8. Justin Timberlake – Let the Groove Get In Lyrics
9. Justin Timberlake – Mirrors Lyrics
10. Justin Timberlake – Blue Ocean Floor Lyrics
11. Justin Timberlake – Dress On Lyrics
12. Justin Timberlake – Body Count Lyrics

  • cmmtsundertheinflnce

    Wow, I’m surprised by how good this is.

  • seezytop

    wow, i’m surprised by how bad this is.

  • Jerry Breseno

    Loving the vibe of this. Can always count on JT for pop tunes that I can actually enjoy without shame. Stoked to get my vinyl copy now.

Latest News