Listen To A New Four Tet Mix Featuring Grimes, Atoms For Peace, and Jai Paul



Musical innovator Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet guested on WNYU’s Beats In Space, giving host Tim Sweeney a brief interview, before delving into his record collection for an eclectic mix. Ranging from classic Prince to new Jai Paul and Joy Orbison, not to mention a few of his own productions (including his remix of RocketNumberNine’s “Rotunda,” which premiered here on P&P), this should have your listening covered for the next hour.

Stream/download the mix and check out the tracklist below.


01 James Holden – Gone Feral (Synth Tool) – Border Community
02 Four Tet – Pyramid (Atoms For Peace Remix) – Text
03 Prince – Feel You Up –
04 Prince – Irresistible Bitch –
05 Jai Paul – Track 2
06 DJ Spider & Marshallito – Skywalker
07 Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal (Happa Remix)
08 Pearson Sound – Gridlock
09 Stanley Clarke – Lopsy Lu (Edit)
10 Neneh Cherry & Afrika Baby Bam – Nina
11 Joy Orbison & Boddika – Tricky’s Team
12 RocketNumberNine – Rotunda (Four Tet Refix)
13 – –
14 Digi Dub Mk3 – Taxman
15 Novelette Barnett – Fire De A Town
16 Sylvester – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
17 Michael Boothman – What You Won’t Do For Love – Invisible City Editions
18 Four Tet – Human Once Again (Grimes)
19 Koreless – Ivana

Latest News