Album Stream: Earl Sweatshirt – “Doris”



After months of build-up, including a slew of new material, interviews, TV appearances and promo ads, we finally get to hear Earl Sweatshirt’s highly anticipated Doris. The album, which isn’t officially due out until August 20, is streaming now on Odd Future’s official Soundcloud. The 15 track record includes features from fellow OF members Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean and Domo Genesis, as well as guest verses from Vince Staples, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller and RZA. Click the link below to hear the album in full now.


01 – Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
02 – Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
03 – 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
04 – Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
05 – Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
06 – Chum
07 – Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
08 – Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
09 – 523
10 – Uncle Al
11 – Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12 – Molasses (ft. RZA)
13 – Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14 – Hoarse
15 – Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

  • Jut


  • Ross CMR

    Favortie song so far is “Molasses” feat. RZA. Wish RZA had more of a part in the song but still kills it. I couldnt resist pre ordering the album after the first stream

  • Birch

    Super goood.

  • DarkAssKnight

    solid album,and im not even a wolf gang fan….really makes you appreciate lyrics over beats

Latest News