Here’s The Tracklist For Eminem’s Forthcoming Album “The Marshall Mathers LP 2″



We’re slowly closing in on the release date of Eminem‘s hotly anticipated album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2. After getting a few tastes of what it’ll sound like, Eminem has unveiled the tracklist for the project via Twitter. With the exception of a small handful of features from artists such as Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna, it looks like MMLP 2 will be all Slim Shady, and judging by what we’ve heard, it looks promising. Check out the tracklist in full below. MMLP 2 will be released on November 5.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin


(Rap Radar)

  • whyyyy


  • Matt Kimball

    He better have a fucking Ken Kaniff skit on this one.

  • some guy

    skylar grey :l
    rihanna :l

    hope this isnt some pop shit again

  • Wevin Dashburn

    Wevin Dashburn approves.

Latest News