Kid Cudi Shares “Satellite Flight” Tracklisting and Artwork

There are just two weeks left in February, the month Kid Cudi has promised to drop his EP-turned-album Satellite Flight. But it appears he’s one step closer to releasing the new album as he took to Twitter today to share the album’s tracklisting. While it doesn’t reveal much about what we can expect the album to sound like, we do know it’ll be virtually featureless with just one track called “Balmain Jeans” assisted by the always soulful Raphael Saadiq. Fans who still favor purchasing physical copies of albums are also in for treat, as Cudi explains this tracklisting is for the digital version only and the physical will have bonus tracks “like an extended director’s cut.”

See the Cudi-designed Satellite Flight artwork above and the tracklisting below.

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going to the Ceremony
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans ft. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy

Screen shot 2014 02 13 at 3 22 21 PM Kid Cudi Shares Satellite Flight Tracklisting and Artwork

%name Kid Cudi Shares Satellite Flight Tracklisting and Artwork



  • Wevin Dashburn

    That cover art sucks.

  • Eric

    Awesome cover art.