Tyga, Nicki Minaj, & Lil Wayne – “Senile”


That Young Money: Rise Of An Empire compilation comes out March 11, and today youngmoney.com premieres “Senile.” This one features the YMCMB trio of Tyga, Nicki, and Wayne over a woozy, trickling, bass-heavy beat produced by David D.A. Doman. It also comes with this fantastic GIF, which I’ll be staring at for the rest of the day.

Young Money: Rise of An Empire tracklist:
01. “We Alright” — Euro f. Birdman & Lil Wayne
02. “Trophies” — Drake
03. “Bang” — Lil Twist f. Euro & Cory Gunz
04. “Senile” — Tyga f. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. “Induction Speech” — Euro
06. “One Time” — Lil Twist f. Tyga & YG
07. “Hittin Like” — Shanell f. Chanel West Coast
08. “Lookin’ Ass” — Nicki Minaj
09. “Fresher Than Ever” — Gudda Gudda f. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. “Back It Up” — Lil Twist f. Tyga
11. “Moment” — Lil Wayne
12. “You Already Know” — PJ Morton f. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz


Check out Tyga talking with street artist SABER below:

  • Brandon Kaplan

    ..how much trash they gotta make till we take em out?