Jungle Announces North American Tour

gold fullscreen SFW Jungle Announces North American Tour

XL Recording’s Jungle has announced a North American tour after inspiring us with “Busy Earnin’” and in support of their forthcoming album. The month-long tour will take place in June, kicking off in L.A., and wrapping up on June 19 in Philadelphia.

The collective will be releasing a debut album later this summer. Check out the string of dates below.

Tour dates:
Fri, Jun 6 – El Rey Theater – Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 7 – The Independent – San Francisco, CA
Mon, Jun 9 – Doug Fir Lounge – Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 10 – Neumos – Seattle, WA
Fri, Jun 13 – Fine Line Music Cafe – Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 14 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 15 – Lee’s Palace – Toronto, ON
Tue, Jun 17 – The Sinclair – Cambridge, MA
Wed, Jun 18 – Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY
Thu, Jun 19 – Union Transfer – Philadelphia, PA

UPDATE:  Jungle have also announced the release date of their debut album. It will be out July 14/15 via XL.