Listen to Boots’ Debut Mixtape “WinterSpringSummerFall”



After much teasing of his debut project, the producer behind much of Beyoncé’s latest self-titled album has finally shared WinterSpringSummerFall. Boots’ hefty 16-track mixtape features previously released singles like the Kelela-assisted “Autumn (Lude I),” as well as new songs that featuring the likes of Son Lux, Shlohmo and Jeremih, and even Queen Bey herself. Check out the tracklist, and listen to and download WinterSpringSummerFall below.

1. A Day in the Life of Jordan Asher
2. Dust
3. Howl / Your Move
4. Fade Away
5. Alright
6. No More [ft. Shlohmo & Jeremih]
7. Autumn (Lude I) [ft. Kelela]
8. EST
9. Sheep / Lookin’ Muthafucka (Lude II)
10. Troubled World [ft. Son Lux]
11. Olive Trees and Blue Skies and Hills
12. My Heart Is A Stone Today (Unharmed)
13. Atom
14. Ride By (Lude III) [ft. Margot]
15. Ride Ride Ride
16. Dreams [ft. Beyoncé]

  • Young Wizard

    The production of this mixtape is phenomenal, but everything about his voice is underwhelming and corny to me.

  • DarkAssKnight


  • FKA Twigs fan

    You have to see him live first. Complete different experience.

Latest News