A mother load of unreleased beats by legendary producer J Dilla are being released tomorrow (June 12th) on the Rebirth Of Detroit album, which features a whole host of Detroit rappers, including Danny Brown, Chuck Inglish and Boldy James. The posthumous album is the first release on Ruff Draft records, which was recently set up by Dilla’s mother, and is 21 tracks deep and 99.999% certain to be absolutely incredible. While you empty your piggy bank and make sure you have enough money to buy the release tomorrow, listen to Chuck Inglish and Boldy James kick it over some dusty beats and classic vocal samples.


“The New Installment” (Intro)
“Detroit Madness” (ft. Phat Kat)
“Big Thangs” (ft. Esham)
“Ride (ft. It” (ft. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz)
“Say My Name” (ft. LaPeace, Moe Dirdee and Seven The General)
“Detroit Game” (ft. Chuck Inglish (COOL KIDS) and Boldy James)
“Feel this Shit” (ft. KetchPhraze)
“City of Boom” (ft. Loe Louis and Beej)
“Let’s Pray Together” (ft. Amp Fiddler)
“Requiem” (ft. Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)
“Do It Right” (ft. Fat Ray, VStylez and Soul Man of A.W.O.L.)
“My Victory” (ft. Boldy James)
“Rebirth is Necessary” (ft. Tone Plummer and Mr. Wrong)
“DILLATROIT” (ft. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed and Guilty Simpson)
“Center of The Movement” (ft. 5ELA and Pierre Anthony)
“Pitfalls” (ft. Fat Ray, LaPeace and Loe Louis)
“Do It For Dilla Dawg” (ft. Illa J and Frank Nitt of CAKE BOYS)
“Jay Dee’s Revenge” (ft. Danny Brown and DJ DEZ)
“Motor City Sparks” (ft. Corey Sparks and Beej)
“House Shoes Was Spinnin” (ft. Quelle Chris)
“The Best That Ever Did It” (ft. Jon C and Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)