Mixtape swag is off the hook this July 4th, and Childish Gambino‘s new mixtape, Royalty, should definitely be at the top of your to do list. With features from Beck, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Bun B, Ghostface and Danny Brown, you know this is going to be a must listen. Check out the tracklist, hit the link to download the tape below, and don’t forget to jump into the comments section to let us know your thoughts.

Download: Childish Gambino – Royalty



1. Royalty
2. We Ain’t Them
3. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
4. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
5. Unnecessary (feat. Schoolboy Q & Ab-Soul)
6. Shoulda Known
7. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
8. American Royalty (feat. Rza & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
9. It May Be Glamour Life (feat. Ghostface k!llah)
10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown)
11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck)
12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance The Rapper)
13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim)
15. Bronchitis
16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho)
17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank & Tina Fey)

15 Things You Didn’t Know About Childish Gambino