The follow-up to Animal Collective‘s 2009 album, Merriweather Post Pavilion, is here. While Centipede Hz won’t be available until September 4th, it’s currently streaming on their radio show for 24 hours, beginning at 9PM EST. Give Centipede Hz a listen over here, and check out the tracklist below.

01. “Moonjock”
02. “Today’s Supernatural”
03. “Rosie Oh”
04. “Applesauce”
05. “Wide Eyed”
06. “Father Time”
07. “New Town Burnout”
08. “Monkey Riches”
09. “Mercury Man”
10. “Pulleys”
11. “Amanita”