To celebrate being on the cover of this month’s Dazed and Confused, Thom Yorke and longtime producer Nigel Godrich have created an exclusive mix for the magazine, which features 25 minutes of previously unreleased material. The collection contains alternate versions from Radiohead’s The King of Limbs and upcoming Atoms for Peace music, as well as some never-before heard solo material from Yorke. Atoms for Peace’s highly anticipated album is due out February 26. Listen to the mix here:

Cycles MK 3 – Thom Yorke
You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m Angry (unfinished mix) – Atoms For Peace
Mali: Kono, the Sacred Bird – Mali Musicians
Proud Evolution (Thom York 500quid rmx) – Liars
I Don’t Need An Excuse (unfinished) – Thom Yorke
Bloom (treatments) – Radiohead
Morning Shiver Down The Back Wood River – Anstam
Give Up The Ghost (Thom Yorke rmx) – Radiohead
The Grind – Average Joe vs Unless – Atoms For Peace