J A W S are a fuzzy electro band out of Birmingham, England offering their first release for Cosine Records “Surround You” for stream and download. This song is the peppier A-side, accompanied by “Toucan Surf” a slower, drum-heavy track as a B-side. The split will be out on March 5, 2013.

The tracks are even more impressive given that all the members in the group are under 20—so look for their initial release and more in the future from this hazy, British surf-pop group.