child of lov

The Child Of Lov is the musical project of Amsterdam-based Cole Williams, and alongside this new, psychedelically soulful track, his debut album boasts big-name features from Damon Albarn and DOOM. “Fly” itself proves that Williams’ needs no help to craft a weird and wonderful track which boasts an ear-worm of a hook supported by a barely-under-control instrumental cacophony.

The Child Of Lov is out May 7, listen to “Fly” and check out the video for the Albarn assisted “Heal” below.

The Child Of Lov

01 “Call Me Up”
02 “Heal”
03 “One Day” (Feat. Damon Albarn)
04 “Living The Circle”
05 “Give Me”
06 “Go With The Wind”
07 “Owl” (Feat. DOOM)
08 “Fly”
09 “Warrior”
10 “Give It To The People”