For those waiting for a follow-up to Los Campesinos! fantastic Hello Sadness, wait no more. The band has announced that they will release No Blues on October 29. They’ve also gifted fans with the first taste of what to expect by sharing their new single “What Death Leaves Behind.” It doesn’t stray far from what you’ve come to expect from the indie rockers (and I mean that in the best way possible), with lush instrumentation and Gareth David’s emotive, death-centric lyrics. Listen to/download their new track below.

No Blues:
01 For Flotsam
02 What Death Leaves Behind
03 A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
04 Cemetery Gaits
05 Glue Me
06 As Lucerne/The Low
07 Avocado, Baby
08 Let It Spill
09 The Time Before the Last Time
10 Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)