DARKSIDE, the collaborative project of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington, will release their second album this year, Psychic, on October 8. Earlier this year DARKSIDE remixed the whole of Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories (check it out here), with the results being a totally different, but really exciting new way of looking at the French duo’s music. After sharing the ambient sprawl of “Golden Arrow” and then the warm, soulful “Paper Trail,” the whole album can now be streamed via NPR.

Click here to stream Psychic.