Rhode Island-based Magic Man has just dropped their debut EP on Neon Gold/Columbia Records, and the five-song EP is the perfect sampling of the new band’s abilities. Magic Man has mastered the art of creating dance-y, alt-pop bangers that make you want to do a triumphant Breakfast Club-esque fist pump. Included on the EP are previous releases “Paris,” “Texas,” and “Nova Scotia,” as well as two new, stand-out songs that round out the debut nicely. In support of the You Are Here EP, Magic Man is currently on tour with Walk The Moon. Take a look at the dates above in the gallery, and purchase tickets to their show here. Stream the EP below and head over to iTunes to pick up your copy.