Death Grips fans are fairly used to being surprised by the band. This time though instead of cancelled shows, we get a brand new album for free. The band took to Facebook today to share Government Plates, an 11-track record that you can download here or stream below via their Soundcloud.

01 You might think he loves you for your money but I know what he really loves you for it’s your brand new leopard skin pillbox hat
02 Anne Bonny
03 Two Heavens
04 This is Violence Now (Dont get me wrong)
05 Birds
06 Feels like a wheel
07 Im Overflow
08 Big House
09 Government Plates
10 Bootleg (Dont need your help)
11 Whatever I want (Fuck who’s watching)