In an attempt to “make 2014 awesome and not boring,” remix extraordinaire Ryan Hemsworth has shared a .zip of stellar mixes. Featuring flips on Danny Brown, Lorde, Chief Keef, Disclosure, and more, it’s a certainly a nice way to round up your collection of 2013 mixes. Maybe it’ll even inspire some “awesome” New Year’s resolutions.

Download ☺RYANPACKv.1☺ here, and check out the tracklist below.

Beyonce – Mine (Notwist N Shout Version)
Que – O.G. Bobby Johnson (Game Boy Advance Version)
Lorde – Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version)
Future – Honest (Post-Rock Tears Version)
Disclosure – F For You (Rejeeected Version)
Mr. MFN eXquire – Illest Niggaz Breathin’ (Pamyu Pamyu Version)
Hachioji-P – フカヨミ (Hatsune Heater Version)
Danny Brown – Kush Coma (Kawaii Yoshino Yoshikawa Version)
Chief Keef – Citgo (Hisaishi-fied Version)
R. Kelly – Real Talk (La Valse D’Kellz Version)

(Gorilla vs. Bear)