Just a few weeks after surprising fans with a music video for “Bob Seger,” Atmosphere has announced plans for an eighth studio album.

It’s called Southsiders, and the tracklist is full of intriguing titles like “Kanye West” and “Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now.” The album was recorded in Oakland and Atmosphere’s native Minneapolis. Slug and Ant have also released the new track “Bitter.” You can stream that and check out the tracklist below. Southsiders is due out May 6.

1. Camera Thief
2. Arthur’s Song
3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
4. Star Shaped Heart
5. I Love You Like A Brother
6. Southsiders
7. Bitter
8. Mrs. Interpret
9. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now