Those who have been a fan of Danny Brown since before his XXX mixtape will know of Hot Soup, but if you’re unfamiliar, here’s your chance to get acquainted. The rapper will be reissuing his 2008 album as a double vinyl and CD with seven bonus tracks. An alternate version of “Contra,” which originally appeared on House Shoes and Apollo Brown’s 2011 Daily Bread mixtape, is one of those bonus tracks.

Hot Soup will be released on April 15 via Street Corner Music. Check out its tracklist, and listen to that old Danny Brown, below.

01 Level One
02 Dance
03 What Up Doe
04 Ten G’s a Week
05 Sittin’ So High
06 Swagger to the Max
07 Succeed [ft. Kineses]
08 She Love It [ft. Nick Speed & Lola Damone]
09 Head
10 Squeeze Precisely [ft. Rapper Big Pooh & O-Dash]
11 Rese-Vor Dogs [ft. Mike Luke & Chip$]
12 Gun in Yo Mouf [feat. Chip$ & Mary Won]
13 Let’s Go
14 Two Steps Back
15 Work Song
16 Streets of Detroit
17 Numbers
18 Watch ‘Em
19 Hot Soup Commercial
20 Hot Soup Interview [ft. K-Fresh]
Bonus 45:
Side A: Contra
Side B: Radiohead