Nas is celebrating the 20th anniversary of Illmatic by releasing Illmatic XX April 15, which adds a whole disc of demos, remixes, and radio freestyles to the original classic album. We already heard Nas’ performance on The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show from 1993, and now he’s shared the previously unheard, unreleased “I’m A Villain.”

Classic Nas, over a simple, shuffling beat. Dig in.

UPDATE: Nas also contributed to BBC Radio 1 DJ Annie Mac’s “Bedtime Mix” last night, with a playlist designed for the nighttime. Listen to the songs he chose and his explanations he phoned in to give here.

Illmatic XX Tracklist:

Disc 1:
1. The Genesis
2. N.Y. State Of Mind
3. Life’s A Bitch
4. The World Is Yours
5. Halftime
6. Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
7. One Love
8. One Time 4 Your Mind
9. Represent
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell

Disc 2: Demos, Remixes & Live Radio
1. I’m A Villain (previously unreleased)
2. The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993 (previously unreleased freestyle)
3. Halftime (Butcher Remix)
4. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Remix) (promo single)
5. One Love (LG Main Mix)
6. Life’s A Bitch (Arsenal Mix) (promo single)
7. One Love (One L Main Mix)
8. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Stink Mix) (UK single)
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Laidback Remix) (UK single)