G.O.O.D. Music and Tri Angle producer Evian Christ first announced his Waterfall EP last November when he let loose his single “Salt Carousel,” and today the producer has made the project available for streaming on his website. The EP will include “Salt Carousel,” previously released title track “Waterfall,” and two new tracks. Waterfall will officially be out next week, but head over to his website to listen now.

Waterfall EP tracklist:
01 Salt Carousel
02 Propeller
03 Fuck Idol
04 Waterfall