Last night, Big Boi shared his contribution to HBO’s Game of Thrones mixtape, and today, we’ve got Wale’s, as well as the Catch the Throne tracklist. The rapper uses the epic theme song from the show as his backdrop, and raps about the battle for the Iron Throne.

In addition, Billboard has shared details about the tape. Each contributing rapper was asked to draw inspiration from specific episodes. Big Boi, Bodega Bamz, and Magazeen were asked to rap about season one; Kilo Kish, Daddy Yankee, and Dominik Omega about season two; and Common, Snow Tha Product, and Dee Goodz were to cover season three.

Catch the Throne will be available for download via SoundCloud on March 11. In the meantime, check out Wale’s “King Slayer” below.

Catch the Throne tracklist:
1. Big Boi – “Mother of Dragons”
2. Magazeen – “Iron Throne”
3. Bodega Bamz – “Win or Die”
4. Kilo Kish – “Magical Reality”
5. Daddy Yankee – “Born to Rule”
6. Dominik Omega – “Arya’s Prayer”
7. Snow – “Fire”
8. Dee Goodz – “The Parallel”
9. Common – “Interlude/The Ladder”
10. Wale – “King Slayer”