Lykke Li’s new album I Never Learn doesn’t come out in the U.S. until May 6, but thanks to NPR, you can currently listen to it a week in advance. Featuring “Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone” and “No Rest For The Wicked,” the final instalment to her album trilogy is a short but emotionally potent one. Stream I Never Learn in its entirety and view its tracklist below.

1. “I Never Learn”
2. “No Rest for the Wicked”
3. “Just Like a Dream”
4. “Silverline”
5. “Gunshot”
6. “Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone”
7. “Never Gonna Love Again”
8. “Heart of Steel”
9. “Sleeping Alone”