At the end of our interview with Chicago rapper ZMoney, he promised, “Stay in tune with ZMoney. I can promise all my fans that I’m coming strong. I’m not letting up. I won’t let up.” Now, despite being currently locked up, the rapper stays true to his word by dropping his new mixtape, The Greatest Trap Show on Earth. The 18-track release includes some previously shared songs like “Regular,” “Dope Boy Magic,” and the Danny Brown-assisted “Jug N Finesse” along with a handful of new offerings. Listen to it below or download it here.

The Greatest Trap Show on Earth
01.TrapShow Intro
02.Dope Boy Magic
03.Ben Franklin
04.Ion Do Dat Ft. Brickfare & JNeal
07.Cocky Ft. Brickfare
08.Stupid In It
09.Want My Money Ft. Bandman Kevo
10.Everything Ft. Bandman Kevo
11.Yo Bitch Callin Ft. Bandman Kevo
12.Let You Know
13.10 Hours
14.Sale Dope Ft. Boss Polo
15.Slow Me Down
17.No Relation Ft. Boss Polo
18.Jug N Finesse Ft. Danny Brown