Dave Sitek must be busy. Quite apart from being one of TV on The Radio’s main men, producing for a bunch of other artists, and taking on occasional remixes, he also runs the label Federal Prism. Today, he shared six new songs from various artists on the Federal Prism roster, all to be released digitally on June 17. Alongside a sweeping effort  from Natasha Kmeto and a psychy rocker from Wayne Coyne’s nephew’s band Stardeath and White Dwarfs comes Sitek’s own “God Damn Beauty,” a mournful love song with a swelling chorus and the feel of Western movie soundtrack.

Listen to three of the songs below and the rest on Soundcloud here.