Here is Spaceman, another track off The Killers’ Day & Age, and possibly the second single.

The Killers – Spaceman

The tracklist for Day & Age is as follows:

1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman
4. Joy Ride
5. A Dustland Fairytale
6. This Is Your Life
7. I Can’t Stay
8. Neon Tiger
9. The World We Live In
10. Godnight, Travel Well