Wow. I’m as speechless as Chris Brown in the Larry King interview.

From MySpace Music:

For the past month, we haven’t been able to post anything about New Moon, the hugely anticipated sequel to 2008’s Twilight, without receiving literally hundreds of comments from people with screen names like TeamEdwarsRulez.

And, well, today should be no different. Because even after seeing both Pitchfork and The New York Times speculate over who they thought would be on the film’s soundtrack last week, MySpace is exclusively unveiling that news today. Take a deep breath. This thing is pretty insane:

1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox

2. Band Of Skulls – Friends

3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage

4. Lykke Li – Possibility

5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song

6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart

7. Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)

8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln

9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong

10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters

11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour

12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon

13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life

14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind

15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

As you know, you can already hear the soundtrack’s first single, “Meet Me On The Equinox,” on Death Cab For Cutie’s page (download here). But what do you think will be the next single will be? And, better yet, how many hipsters in Brooklyn do you think will be have to be rushed to the hospital after seeing that Bon Iver and St. Vincent recorded a duet for it?

These are all very heavy questions. So take your time. The New Moon soundtrack will be in stores on October 20th. It available now for pre-order through Amazon.