Fresh off the release of his (P&P presented) The Endless Summer mixtape, G-Eazy drops off another brand new track. This time he’s flipping a Janis Joplin sample, and it’s still got that well constructed pop-rap feel that we’ve come to expect from the up-and-comer. G is also about to head on a US tour through November with Shwayze and Mod Sun, you can hit the jumps for the cities and dates.


G-Eazy Ft. Janis Joplin) – “Mercedes Benz (The American Dream)”

G-Eazy November Tour
Tue, Nov 1 Boston, MA @ Middle East
Wed, Nov 2 Washington DC @ Rock n Roll Hotel
Fri, Nov 4 Columbus, OH @ The Mansion
Tue, Nov 8 Chicago, IL @ Reggie’s Rock Club
Thu, Nov 10 Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose Tap House
Wed, Nov 16 Fort Collins, CO @ Aggie Theatre
Thu, Nov 17 Colorado Springs, CO @ Black Sheep
Fri, Nov 18 Denver, CO @ Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom
Tue, Nov 22 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed, Nov 23 West Hollywood, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Fri, Nov 25 San Diego, CA @ SOMA