It may be David Bowie’s birthday, but it looks like he’s the one giving out gifts. The 66 year old rocker has announced that he plans to release his first album in nearly a decade, making this LP his 30th studio recording. The Next Day will be out on March 12 and the lead single, “Where Are We Now?” is available for you to hear via the video below.

The album, which was produced by longtime collaborator Tony Visconti and written by Bowie in New York, reflects on his time spent in Berlin in the mid-late 1970s. Don’t get your hopes up for any live shows though, The Guardian reports that Bowie has no plans to tour or interview, because the star “writes and performs what he wants when he wants.” Seems fair enough to us.

The Next Day:
1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine’s Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I’d Rather Be High
9. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat

Bonus tracks:
15. So She
16. I’ll Take You There
17. Plan