Since the release of James Blake‘s most recent single “Retrograde,” we’ve all been eager to hear more from his sophomore album. Today, Blake revealed details surrounding the record, which will be titled Overgrown. While his debut album included very few collaborations, he has since worked with the likes of Joni Mitchell, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Bon Iver, Björk, Drake, Brian Eno, and the RZA. Needless to say, he’s become one of the most respected artists in the game, and Overgrown is quickly becoming one of the year’s most anticipated albums. Check out the artwork for Overgrown, which will be released on April 8th, above, and the tracklist below.

01. Overgrown
02. I Am Sold
03. Life Around Here
04. Take A Fall For Me
05. Retrograde
06. DLM
07. Digital Lion
08. Voyeur
09. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back