After announcing their debut album earlier this week, UK electronic duo Disclosure now have more exciting news to share. The producer brothers have officially signed to Interscope records and their first order of business will be releasing a four-track EP.

When we spoke to the duo last month, they hinted at a project of this nature, and it appears with this release, we’ll finally be seeing the end product. Disclosure: The Singles will house their previously released singles, including “White Noise” featuring AlunaGeorge and “Latch” featuring Sam Smith, as well as a new song “You & Me,” featuring Eliza Doolittle. You can grab the EP April 30.