Last year, Jay-Z kicked off his two-day Made In America festival with a diverse lineup that included Hov, Pearl Jam, Odd Future, Skrillex, Passion Pit, Miike Snow, Drake, Dirty Projectors, and many other names from across all genres.

This year the festival will return to Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia on August 31 and September 1.

The lineup will be revealed on Wednesday, April 10 via Spotify. Until then, watch the trailer above and get ready.