Swedish duo Club 8 will release their eighth album, Above The City, on May 21 and in the meantime have shared the visuals to the album’s first single. “Stop Taking My Time” is a heavy dosage of catchy electronic pop that nicely balances heavy synths and singer Karolina Komstedt’s sweet, sugary voice. The video is rather minimal, with the two performing the song as silhouettes against a colorfully lit background. Watch it above and check out the Above The City tracklist below.

1. Kill Kill Kill
2. Stop Taking My Time
3. You Could Be Anybody
4. Run
5. Interlude
6. Hot Sun
7. A Small Piece Of Heaven
8. I’m Not Gonna Grow Old
9. Interlude #2
10. Into Air
11. Instrumental
12. Travel
13. Less Than Love
14. Straight As An Arrow