Tonight marked the 2014 BRIT Awards, which honors the best in British music. This year’s ceremony featured performances from artists like Beyoncé and Arctic Monkeys, a medley from Pharrell and Nile Rodgers, as well as the much anticipated collaboration between Lorde and Disclosure.

Aside from opening the show, Arctic Monkeys were also one of the night’s bigger winners, taking home Best British Group and British Album of the Year, not to mention delivering one of the most epic acceptance speeches in recent memory. Lorde won for Best International Female, while Daft Punk walked away with International Group.

You can take a look at their performances and a full list of the winners, below:

Lorde, Disclosure, AlunaGeorge – “Royals” and “White Noise”

Pharrell ft. Nile Rodgers – “Get Lucky,” “Good Times,” and “Happy” medley:

Beyoncé – “XO”

Arctic Monkeys – “R U Mine” and acceptance speech:

MasterCard British Album of the Year
Arctic Monkeys, AM (winner)
Bastille, All This Bad Blood
David Bowie, The Next Day
Disclosure, Settle
Rudimental, Home

Best Producer
Flood and Alan Moulder (winner)
Ethan Johns
Paul Epworth

British Breakthrough Act
Bastille (winner)
Laura Mvula
London Grammar
Tom Odell

British Female Solo Artist
Ellie Goulding (winner)
Jessie J
Laura Marling
Laura Mvula

British Group
Arctic Monkeys (winner)
One Direction

British Male Solo Artist
David Bowie (winner)
Jake Bugg
James Blake
John Newman
Tom Odell

British Single
Rudimental, “Waiting All Night” (winner)
Bastille, “Pompeii”
Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding, “I Need Your Love”
Disclosure, “White Noise”
Ellie Goulding, “Burn”
John Newman, “Love Me Again”
Naughty Boy, “La, La, La”
Olly Murs, “Dear Darlin'”
One Direction, “One Way or Another”
Passenger, “Let Her Go”

Critics’ Choice Award
Sam Smith (winner)
Chlöe Howl
Ella Eyre

International Female Solo Artist
Lorde (winner)
Janelle Monáe
Katy Perry
Lady Gaga

International Group
Daft Punk (winner)
Arcade Fire
Kings of Leon
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

International Male Solo Artist
Bruno Mars (winner)
John Grant
Justin Timberlake