Future’s upcoming sophomore album has experienced some setbacks and delays in the past year since he first announced it, but today we not only get an official release date but also the official track list. Out April 22, Honest will include 12 tracks and feature appearances by Kanye West, Pharrell, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, André 3000, and Young Scooter. The deluxe edition packs six extra tracks, including the “Karate Chop” remix with Lil Wayne and another collab with Young Scooter. Take a look at the full list below.

01 Look Ahead
02 T-Shirt
03 Move That Dope [ft. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino]
04 My Momma [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
05 Honest
06 I Won [ft. Kanye West]
07 Never Satisfied [ft. Drake]
08 I Be U
09 Covered N Money
10 Special [ft. Young Scooter]
11 Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) [ft. André 3000]
12 Blood, Sweat, Tears
13 Big Rube Speaks *
14 Side Effects *
15 I’ll Be Yours *
16 How Can I Not [ft. Young Scooter] *
17 Sh!t *
18 Karate Chop (Remix) [ft. Lil Wayne] *
* Deluxe edition only