Lily Allen has a release date and some beautiful new artwork for her upcoming Sheezus release. The album will drop May 5 on Regal Records, and the artwork is full of magnificent corgis.

Allen also unveiled the album’s tracklist and the video for “Our Time.” Sheezus includes the previously released “Hard Out Here” among its eleven tracks. “Our Time,” meanwhile, chronicles a boozy cab ride between three Lily Allens. One of them eventually gets into a fight with a hot dog. The hot dog is also Lily Allen.

Watch the video below, then check out the tracklist for Sheezus.

1. Sheezus
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Ours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. URL Badman
9. Silver Spoon
10. The Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here