For his first tour in support of his 2016 album Awaken, My Love!, Childish Gambino has enlisted Rae Sremmurd.

Monday, Gambino announced a month-long trek that's set to begin Sept. 6 at Atlanta's Infinite Energy Arena. The tour will precede Gambino's previously announced New Zealand shows, which will allegedly debut new music. The next Gambino album, we're told, will be Glover's last under that moniker.

Tickets for the tour—a partnership between Live Nation and Glover's own Wolf + Rothstein—will be available to the general public this Friday at noon. See the full list of announced dates below:

Thu Sep 06    Atlanta, GA    Infinite Energy Arena
Sat Sep 08    Chicago, IL    United Center
Mon Sep 10    Toronto, ON    Air Canada Centre
Wed Sep 12    Boston, MA    TD Garden
Fri Sep 14    New York, NY    Madison Square Garden
Tue Sep 18    Philadelphia, PA    Wells Fargo Center
Wed Sep 19    Washington DC    Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 22    Houston, TX    Toyota Center
Sun Sep 23    Dallas, TX    American Airlines Center
Wed Sept 26    Los Angeles, CA    The Forum
Thu Sept 27    Oakland, CA    Oracle Arena
Sat Sept 29    Seattle, WA    KeyArena
Sun Sep 30   Vancouver, BC    Rogers Arena