Looking for some extra tracks to tack on to your Labor Day barbecue mix? We got you. Here’s the week’s flock of free tunes.

Click “next” or hit shift + right to listen to/download the tracks…

Sky Ferreira – “Everything Is Embarrassing”

Sky Ferreira is back, and her new stuff is sounding good. Check out this Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) collaboration.

A$AP Rocky – “Thuggin’ Noise”

“Thuggin’ Noise” is the opening track and one of the standouts from the recently released A$AP Mob Lords Never Die mixtape.

Bon Iver – “Towers (Jonathan Lee Remix)”

Jonathan Lee, the guy who brought us the Boss vs. Boss mixtape, does something a little different this time, taking on Bon Iver for a remix.

Ariez Onasis ft. Wiz Khalifa & Planet VI – “No Limit”

Smoke weed, fuck bitches, stunt hard. Does it ever get old? Well, yeah, it may, but it works for this one.

Niki & The Dove – “DJ Ease My Mind (Twin Shadow Remix)”

Twin Shadow gives an introspective take on this cut from Niki & The Dove’s new album.

Rapsody ft. Childish Gambino & GQ – “Beautiful Music”

Childish Gambino has been popping up all over the place lately. Here’s his latest feature.

Closed Sessions Vol. 2 Mixtape

Ruby Hornet and Soundscape present another batch of freebies to dive into.

Conner Youngblood – “Sketches Pt. 2”

Conner Youngblood offers his latest mix of layered soundscapes and sparse, delicate songs to bring in autumn.

DOWNLOAD: Conner Youngblood – Sketches Pt. 2

Main Attrakionz – “Do It For The Bay”

Harry Fraud handles production for Main Attrakionz’ latest.

With three lead singers/multi-instrumentalists, Louis Friend melds ’80s-inspired synths with an endless arsenal of acoustic instruments and memorable hooks to create a unique brand of electro indie rock.