Flying LotusUntil The Quiet Comes is set to drop on October 2nd. The first taste of the album comes in the form of this Erykah Badu-featured cut called “See Thru To U.” FlyLo describes the album, which also features Thom Yorke and Thundercat, as “a collage of mystical states, dreams, sleep and lullabies,” so if that sounds good to you, light up the incense and check out this new track.


01. All In
02. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03. Until the Colours Come
04. Heave(n)
05. Tiny Tortures
06. All the Secrets
07. Sultan’s Request
08. Putty Boy Strut
09. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me