G.O.O.D. Music’s highly anticipated Cruel Summer is (finally) set to drop on September 18th. You can get a sample of what to expect through some 90-second snippets made available on iTunes, where you can pre-order the album.


“If I had one wish, it’d be to have more wishes… DUH”

Cruel Summer Tracklisting
1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

And if you’re looking for some quotables, our friends at Rap Genius already have the lyrics up for these snippets:

John Legend – Bliss Lyrics
Kanye West – The One Lyrics
Kanye West – Mercy Lyrics
Kanye West – I Don’t Like Lyrics
Kanye West – Clique Lyrics
Kanye West – Cold Lyrics
Kanye West – New God Flow Lyrics
Kanye West – To The World Lyrics
Kid Cudi – Creepers Lyrics
Malik Yusef – Sin City Lyrics
Pusha T – The Morning Lyrics
Pusha T – Higher Lyrics