After a 13-year hiatus from coming out with new music, Ben Folds Five will finally be releasing The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind on September 18th. As the release date nears, the band has been sporadically dropping tracks off of the LP, and today, we’ve got three more to listen to. Give “Do It Anyway,” “Michael Praytor, Five Years Later,” and “Sky High” a go below.