Just hours ago, Kieran Hebden tweeted, “I am going to release a new Four Tet LP today.” And now here we are with over 38 minutes of unreleased music in the form of the 0181 LP. The project is free to download and was produced between 1997 and 2001 and compiled in 2012. Moody melodies, hard-hitting snares, and rich textures make this a welcome addition to the afternoon rotation. Listen/download below.